Well here it goes…

20 Apr

Today I asked the Facebook world if I should start a blog. After four positive responses I decided to go for it. So here I am trying to figure out where to begin.

I know I have a lot of ideas about where I want this to go, but it is hard to find a starting point. I don’t really have a name for my blog either, so I am open to suggestions from whatever readers stumble upon my little piece of the internet.

When I’m not at work, school, or playing with my daughter, I spend a great amount of time dedicated to reading, watching my shows, and seeing movies. I am a huge nerd for Teen Fiction, SciFi shows, British dramas, witty comedies, superhero movies, and so much more. So I’m sure that all of those things will leak into my writing.

Leave a Reply

